Gallery

SINGLE // Calvin Harris :: Flashback ((Hazery Remix))


Ever since the weather warmed up I’ve been looking for that one summer track that will forever remind me of what went down during the summer of 2012 and I think I might of just found that track thanks to Hazery.  This 16 year-old producer from up north in Canada takes Calvin Harris‘ classic tune “Flashback and totally revamps the track’s aura.  Its simple piano rifts and light synth trick me into thinking I am laying out in the sun on the beach; even if I’m working out of a cubicle in New York City (possibly the farthest thing from a beach setting).  So give yourself a little treat, relax, and enjoy.

What do you guys think, summer song or what?


*** LINKS ***

Hazery :: Facebook
Hazery :: Twitter
Hazery :: Soundcloud

Your thoughts?

